Links

Clothing and Kits

7Mesh: http://www.7meshinc.com/
Arc'tyrx: http://arcteryx.com
Castelli: https://www.castelli-cycling.com/
Craft: http://shop.craftsports.us/
GripGrab: http://www.gripgrab.com
Kitsbow: http://www.kitsbow.com
Sidi: http://www.sidisport.com/en
Swiftwick: http://www.swiftwick.com/
Velocio: https://velocio.cc

Navigation and Electronics

DC Rainmaker: http://www.dcrainmaker.com/
Garmin Connect: https://connect.garmin.com/
Gotoes Utility: http://gotoes.org/strava/Combine_GPX_TCX_FIT_Files.php
GravelMap: http://gravelmap.com
Chattahoochee Nat'l Forest Road Closures: https://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/conf/alerts-notices/?cid=fseprd487668
Open Cycle Map: http://www.opencyclemap.org/
Open MTB Map: https://openmtbmap.org/
Polar Forums: https://forum.polar.fi/index.php
Polar USA: http://www.polar.com/us-en 
Ride with GPS: http://ridewithgps.com/
US Forest Service Map: http://www.fs.fed.us/ivm/index.html#

Bikes, Components and Accessories

Adipura:  https://www.apidura.com
Barfly: http://www.barflybike.com
Bianchi USA: http://www.bianchiusa.com/
Campagnolo: http://www.campagnolo.com/US/en
Cane Creek: http://www.canecreek.com/
Continental: http://www.continental-tires.com/bicycle
Effetto Mariposa (Switzerland): http://www.effettomariposa.eu/en/
ENVE Composites: https://enve.com/
Extralite Racing Products: https://www.extralite.com/
Fabric: http://fabric.cc/
Feedback Sports: https://www.feedbacksports.com
Fouriers: http://www.fouriers-bike.com
FSE Wheels: http://fse.bike/
Gelu: http://www.gelucarboncreation.com/
KMC Chains: http://kmcchain.us/
Kool-Stop: http://www.koolstop.com/
Light & Motion: http://www.lightandmotion.com/
McNett: https://www.mcnett.com/
Niner: http://www.ninerbikes.com
Panaracer: https://www.panaracer.com 
Proti: http://www.proti-bicycles.com/
Revelate: https://www.revelatedesigns.com
R+E Cycles: http://www.rodbikes.com
SKS Germany: http://www.sks-germany.com/en/
SportCrafters: https://www.sportcrafters.com/
Super B: http://www.superbiketool.com/
Totonto Cycles (bolts) http://www.torontocycles.com/
Tubus: http://www.tubus.com
Vittoria: http://www.vittoria.com/
Wheels MFG: http://wheelsmfg.com/
XLAB: http://www.xlab-usa.com/ 
XPEDO: http://www.xpedo.com/  


Miscellaneous


Dick Lane Velodrome: http://www.dicklanevelodrome.com/
Georgia Lands Pass: https://license.gooutdoorsgeorgia.com/Licensing/CustomerLookup.aspx
Paulding County Animal Control: http://www.paulding.gov/index.aspx?NID=80
Sorba West Georgia Trail Status: http://sorbawestgeorgia.org/status/ 
Sun and Moon Data: http://aa.usno.navy.mil/data/docs/RS_OneDay.php

Rides


Beautiful Backroads Century: http://bbcbikeride.com/
Dirty 130: http://thedirty130.blogspot.com/
Red Clay Ramble: http://www.chainbusterracing.com/red-clay-ramble-sgs-4
Southern Cross: http://mountaingoatadventures.com/southernx

Social/Blogs

ATLBike: http://www.atlbike.org
Bike Forums: http://www.bikeforums.net/forum.php
Bike Wanderer: http://www.bikewanderer.com/
Gravel Cyclist: http://www.gravelcyclist.com/
Life is a Beautiful Detail: https://lifeisabeautifuldetail.com/
Pedalroom: http://www.pedalroom.com
Polar Forums: https://forum.polar.fi/index.php
Stephan Rohner: https://stefanrohner.exposure.co 

Stores

Alex's Cycles (Japan): http://www.alexscycle.com/
Antigravity Gear: https://www.antigravitygear.com/ 
Bike Recyclery: http://www.bikerecyclery.com/
Clever Training: http://www.clevertraining.com/
Fairwheel Bikes: https://fairwheelbikes.com
Jenson USA: http://www.jensonusa.com/
Mavic Parts: http://www.mavicparts.com/
Merlin (UK):https://www.merlincycles.com/
Modern Bike: https://www.modernbike.com/
Niagra Cycle: https://www.niagaracycle.com/
NJS Export (Japan): http://www.njs-export.com/
Ribble (UK): http://www.ribblecycles.co.uk/

Wiggle (UK): http://www.wiggle.com/


Technical/Reference

Cane Creek Headset Fit Finder: https://blue.canecreek.com/headset-fit-finder
Dura Ace BB7700 HowTo: http://www.parktool.com/...
Bicycle Trail Calculator: http://yojimg.net/bike/web_tools/trailcalc.php
Bike Light Database: https://www.bikelightdatabase.com/
BikePedia: http://www.bikepedia.com/
Campagnolo Tech Docs: http://www.campagnolo.com/US/en/Support/support#documentation
Light & Motion Tech Docs: https://support.lightandmotion.com/hc/en-us
Park Tool Repair Help: http://www.parktool.com/blog/repair-help/
Shimano E-Tube: http://e-tubeproject.shimano.com/ 
Shimano Manuals: http://si.shimano.com/
Shimano Parts Compatibility: http://productinfo.shimano.com/#/com/2.0
SRAM Manuals: https://www.sram.com/service
Water Bottle Cage Solutions: http://www.nordicgroup.us/cageboss/