Links

Clothing and Kits

7Mesh: http://www.7meshinc.com/
Arc'tyrx: http://arcteryx.com
Castelli: https://www.castelli-cycling.com/
Craft: http://shop.craftsports.us/
De Marchi: http://www.demarchi.com/en/index.php
GripGrab: http://www.gripgrab.com
Isadore: https://isadoreapparel.com/
Kitsbow: http://www.kitsbow.com
Morvelo (England): http://www.morvelo.com/
Sidi: http://www.sidisport.com/en
Swiftwick: http://www.swiftwick.com/
Twin Six: https://www.twinsix.com
Warmfront: http://www.thewarmfront.com
Woolpower: https://woolpowerus.com/

Electronics/GPS/HRM/Map

DC Rainmaker: http://www.dcrainmaker.com/
Garmin Connect: https://connect.garmin.com/
Gotoes Utility: http://gotoes.org/strava/Combine_GPX_TCX_FIT_Files.php
GravelMap: http://gravelmap.com
JaVaWa RTWtool File Converter: http://www.javawa.nl/rtwtool_en.html
Chattahoochee Nat'l Forest Road Closures: https://www.fs.usda.gov/detail/conf/alerts-notices/?cid=fseprd487668
Open Cycle Map: http://www.opencyclemap.org/
Open MTB Map: https://openmtbmap.org/
Polar Forums: https://forum.polar.fi/index.php
Polar USA: http://www.polar.com/us-en 
Ride with GPS: http://ridewithgps.com/
US Forest Service Map: http://www.fs.fed.us/ivm/index.html#

Bikes, Components and Accessories

Adipura:  https://www.apidura.com
Barfly: http://www.barflybike.com
Bianchi USA: http://www.bianchiusa.com/
Campagnolo: http://www.campagnolo.com/US/en
Cane Creek: http://www.canecreek.com/
Clement: http://clementcycling.com/ 
Continental: http://www.continental-tires.com/bicycle
Effetto Mariposa (Switzerland): http://www.effettomariposa.eu/en/
Fabric: http://fabric.cc/
Feedback Sports: https://www.feedbacksports.com
Fouriers: http://www.fouriers-bike.com
Jaegher: http://www.jaegher.com/
K-Edge: https://www.acecosportgroup.com/
KMC Chains: http://kmcchain.us/
Kool-Stop: http://www.koolstop.com/
Kreitler: http://www.kreitler.com/
Light & Motion: http://www.lightandmotion.com/
McNett: https://www.mcnett.com/
Minoura (Japan): http://www.minoura.jp/english/
Modern Bike: https://www.modernbike.com/
Niner: http://www.ninerbikes.com
Panaracer: https://www.panaracer.com 
Proti: http://www.proti-bicycles.com/
Revelate: https://www.revelatedesigns.com
Salsa Cycles: http://salsacycles.com/
SKS Germany: http://www.sks-germany.com/en/
SportCrafters: https://www.sportcrafters.com/
Super B: http://www.superbiketool.com/
Totonto Cycles (bolts) http://www.torontocycles.com/
Tubus: http://www.tubus.com
Vittoria: http://www.vittoria.com/
Wheels MFG: http://wheelsmfg.com/
XLAB: http://www.xlab-usa.com/ 

Miscellaneous

Sun and Moon Data: http://aa.usno.navy.mil/data/docs/RS_OneDay.php
Dick Lane Velodrome: http://www.dicklanevelodrome.com/
McNett: https://www.mcnett.com/
Paulding County Animal Control: http://www.paulding.gov/index.aspx?NID=80 

Social/Blogs

ATLBike: http://www.atlbike.org
Bike Forums: http://www.bikeforums.net/forum.php
Bike Wanderer: http://www.bikewanderer.com/
Gravel Cyclist: http://www.gravelcyclist.com/
Life is a Beautiful Detail: https://lifeisabeautifuldetail.com/
Pedalroom: http://www.pedalroom.com
Polar Forums: https://forum.polar.fi/index.php
Stephan Rohner: https://stefanrohner.exposure.co 

Stores

Alex's Cycles (Japan): http://www.alexscycle.com/
Antigravity Gear: https://www.antigravitygear.com/ 
Bike Recyclery: http://www.bikerecyclery.com/
Bikes Direct: http://www.bikesdirect.com/
Clever Training: http://www.clevertraining.com/
Compass Bicycles: https://www.compasscycle.com
Jenson USA: http://www.jensonusa.com/
Mavic Parts: http://www.mavicparts.com/
Merlin (UK):https://www.merlincycles.com/
NJS Export (Japan): http://www.njs-export.com/
Ribble (UK): http://www.ribblecycles.co.uk/
Track Supermarket (Japan): http://www.tracksupermarket.com/
Wiggle (UK): http://www.wiggle.com/

Technical

Dura Ace BB7700 HowTo: http://www.parktool.com/...
Bicycle Trail Calculator: http://yojimg.net/bike/web_tools/trailcalc.php
Bike Light Database: https://www.bikelightdatabase.com/
BikePedia: http://www.bikepedia.com/
Campagnolo Tech Docs: http://www.campagnolo.com/US/en/Support/support#documentation
Light & Motion Tech Docs: https://support.lightandmotion.com/hc/en-us
Park Tool Repair Help: http://www.parktool.com/blog/repair-help/
Shimano E-Tube: http://e-tubeproject.shimano.com/ 
Shimano Manuals: http://si.shimano.com/
SRAM Manuals: https://www.sram.com/service
Water Bottle Cage Solutions: http://www.nordicgroup.us/cageboss/